Welcome back to school!

St. Croix Catholic School

Board of Directors

St. Croix Catholic's Board of Directors works in partnership with the principal, Sister Mary Juliana, and the canonical administrator, Father Michael Miller to ensure Catholic identity, superior academics, sound governance, and financial stability.
 
Board of Director members include:

Fr. Michael Izen, frizen@costm.org
Erin Lisle, Chair eklisle@comcast.net
David Berthiaume dberthia@gmail.com
Jackie Garofalo, jackieleeg@hotmail.com
Chris Lentz, cmlentz12@msn.com
Paul Loomis, ploomis@wild.com
Jon O'Malley, jon@youprofitcoaching.com
Lee Stoerzinger, lee@leestoerzinger.com