Advent Afternoon of Fun for Families with Prospective Kindergartners * Sunday, December 7, 2:00-4:00 pm.  Advent Crafts * Hands-On Science * Games * Snacks * Gym time!  Whole families welcomed.

St. Croix Catholic School

Board of Directors

St. Croix Catholic's Board of Directors works in partnership with the principal, Sister Mary Juliana, and the canonical administrator, Father Michael Miller to ensure Catholic identity, superior academics, sound governance, and financial stability.
2014-2015 Board of Director members include:

Fr. Michael Miller,
Erin Lisle, Chair
Shelley de St. Aubin,
Chris Lentz,
Paul Loomis,
Jon O'Malley,
Lee Stoerzinger,
Jackie Garofalo,