SCCS Office hours for the week of August 3: Monday (3rd) 8:00 am - noon; Tuesday (4th) closed; Wednesday (5th) 8:00 am - noon; Thursday (6th) 8:00 am - noon; and Friday (7th) the office will be closed.

St. Croix Catholic School

Board of Directors

St. Croix Catholic's Board of Directors works in partnership with the principal, Sister Mary Juliana, and the canonical administrator, Father Michael Miller to ensure Catholic identity, superior academics, sound governance, and financial stability.
 
Board of Director members include:

Fr. Michael Izen, frizen@costm.org
Erin Lisle, Chair eklisle@comcast.net
Shelley de St. Aubin, shelldsa@aol.com
Chris Lentz, cmlentz12@msn.com
Paul Loomis, ploomis@wild.com
Jon O'Malley, jon@youprofitcoaching.com
Lee Stoerzinger, lee@leestoerzinger.com
Jackie Garofalo, jackieleeg@hotmail.com