Celebrating SCCS Sports * Sunday, April 27, 2014, 5:30 St. Michael's Social Hall * Dinner, Speaker, Recognition * Please RSVP - form below!

St. Croix Catholic School

Board of Directors
St. Croix Catholic's Board of Directors works in partnership with the principal, Sister Mary Juliana, and the canonical administrator, Father Michael Miller to ensure Catholic identity, superior academics, sound governance, and financial stability.
2012-2013 Board of Director members include:

Fr. Michael Miller, frmiller@costm.org
Patrick Thueson, Chair, thuesonp@gmail.com
Shelley de St. Aubin, shelldsa@aol.com
Dan Eder, daneder@ymail.com
Stacie Forti, stacieforti@yahoo.com
Mary Jo Johnson, mjjohnson3@mmm.com
Erin Lisle, ekflisle@comcast.net
Lee Stoerzinger, lee@leestoerzinger.com
Becky Thomson, beckyandjim3@comcast.net
Mike Whisler, mike.whisler@comcast.net