For the week of July 28th - the SCCS office will be open Monday from 9:00 am until noon, Tuesday from 2:00 pm until 7:00 pm, and Thursday from 9:00 am until 2:00 pm. Don't miss the Uniform Sale on Tuesday, July 29th from 4:00 - 7:00 pm!

St. Croix Catholic School

Board of Directors
St. Croix Catholic's Board of Directors works in partnership with the principal, Sister Mary Juliana, and the canonical administrator, Father Michael Miller to ensure Catholic identity, superior academics, sound governance, and financial stability.
 
2014-2015 Board of Director members include:

Fr. Michael Miller, frmiller@costm.org
Erin Lisle, Chair eklisle@comcast.net
Shelley de St. Aubin, shelldsa@aol.com
Dan Eder, daneder@ymail.com
Chris Lentz,
Paul Loomis, ploomis@wild.com
Jon O'Malley, jon@youprofitcoaching.com
Lee Stoerzinger, lee@leestoerzinger.com
Jackie Garofalo, jackieleeg@hotmail.com
Mike Whisler, mike.whisler@comcast.net