St. CroixCatholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
All Day Open House: Thursday, May 24.  Stop in anytime and we'll show you around!
About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

St. Croix Catholic's Board of Directors works in partnership with the school's principal, Sister Martha Ann Titus, O.P., to ensure Catholic identity, superior academics, sound governance, and financial stability.

 

Board of Directors members include:

 

Fr. Michael Izen, President, frizen@costm.org

Liz Doll, Vice President, ljdoll13@gmail.com

Jon O'Malley, Financial Officer/Treasurer, jon@youprofitcoaching.com
David Berthiaume, dberthia@gmail.com

Connie Hill, thehills1996@aol.com

Chris Lentz, cmlentz12@msn.com

Paul Loomis, ploomis@wild.com

Katie McNulty, kmaxmcnulty@yahoo.com

Dan Schulte, dschulte@kaganbinder.com

Maggie Stoerzinger, maggie@leestoerzinger.com